top of page

Bloody Fangs


Bloody Fangs is a character narrated short story coming soon!!! Make sure you subscribe to get a free copy of your own to read on your smart phone, kindle, and other electronic devices! Hope you love gore!

I squeezed my eyes closed and as his fangs stabbed my neck, I seen bursts of flashes behind my eyelids from the pain. But what I didn't realize at the time it that I seen flashes because of the pleasure too. I was scared of him. I hated him. I wanted to kill him. But, I loved him as well. He forever changed my life, my worldview, and ultimately he changed me. Once the pain stopped, the throbbing replaced it. I opened my eyes despite the fear I felt in my stomach. I didn't feel his hands on me anymore, but I could smell my blood on his breath. He was watching me. It was almost as dark as it was with my eyes closed. I could barely make out the dumpster five feet in front of me. I gained nerve and turned around. I was right, he was watching me. He had a sly smile and beautiful eyes. Was he going to finish me off? ..... Do you love vampires? This is just a piece of the story that is to come! Subscribe to keep up to date! Every subscriber will get a copy of this short story free upon the story's release!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page